Contact Info

Call Us:

717.354.8428

Email Us:

cfc@cfcnewholland.org

Visit Us:

758 Spruce Road, New Holland PA 17557

 

Staff Email Directory

Church office - Connie Kepiro/Sharon Shearer - cfc@cfcnewholland.org

Teaching Pastor - Dr. Doug Bozung - bozung@cfcnewholland.org

Pastor of Adult Ministries - Dave Horst - horst@cfcnewholland.org

Minister of Youth - Brian Collison - collison@cfcnewholland.org

Youth Ministry Assistant - Renee Raupp - r.raupp@cfcnewholland.org

Director of Children's Ministry - Julie Myers - childrensmin@cfcnewholland.org

Children's Ministry Assistant - Cheryl Landis - landis@cfcnewholland.org

Pastor of Family Ministries - Fred Raupp - raupp@cfcnewholland.org

Minister of Music & Young Adults - Matt Trego - trego@cfcnewholland.org